Book a Tour


College Governance

Immanuel College Incorporated is an education institution of the Lutheran Church of Australia South Australia District Incorporated (LCA SA/NT District).

The College Council is responsible for conducting the affairs of the College. The Council consists of between six and thirteen voting members, appointed by LCA SA District, and three non-voting executive staff.

Mr Kym Wallent

Ms Keryn Hendrick (Vice-Chair)
Mr David Field
Ms Kerry Rowlands
Ms Sharon Smith
Dr David Thomas (Secretary)

Non Voting Members
Mr Kevin Richardson (Principal)
Mr Shane McGregor (Director of Business)
Rev Simon Cooper (School Chaplain)

2021 Annual Report