About Banner


Key Staff

Principal
Kevin Richardson
krichardson@immanuel.sa.edu.au

Head of Senior School
Alice George
ageorge@immanuel.sa.edu.au

Head of Middle School
Paul Wright
pwright@immanuel.sa.edu.au
Director of Teaching & Learning Innovation
Shane Schoff
sschoff@immanuel.sa.edu.au
Director of Business
Shane McGregor
smcgregor@immanuel.sa.edu.au
Director of Development
Steve Blight
sblight@immanuel.sa.edu.au
Director of Human Resources
Nina Langley
nlangley@immanuel.sa.edu.au
Director of Boarding
Bernie Dean
bdean@immanuel.sa.edu.au

Chaplain
Paul Fielke
pfielke@immanuel.sa.edu.au